1. Une Petite Surprise Numérique
2. Plasma Make-up Suite

Tom van Draft Rest in Space Stream:
3. Analogue Fields
4. Electric Valley
5. Trancefloor 5
6. Space Blues
7. Mr.Johnson's trip to the Moon
8. Destination unknown
9. Return to Reality?
10. Lunar Sunrise
11. Spacephase
12. Kontinuum

Ten classic Mind-Flux tracks, softmixed by Tom van Draft plus two unreleased tracks not available on any other CD
>>read reviews